an early christmas for kyle

so last night cb & i exchanged prezzies… it was a killer night for me, quite the haul…

for starters he got me an ice cream scoop – hey, i needed one. 

then he got me a remote control docking unit for my ipods (score #1!)

picture-1

then he got me this:

dsc05902

dsc05903

dsc05907

dsc05910

ok, thing 1; i needed an oven mitt – i didn’t have one after i moved and cb has been making fun of me ever since when i use a towel or something else inappropriate to get stuff out of the oven, but really, leave it to cb to find the most disturbing oven mitt ever created.  and in pink no less!  i didn’t think it was possible to have something look like a penis, a vagina and an alien all at the same time (it is important to note, one of the selling points [as described on the packaging] for the mitt is that is ribbed [it does not however say if it’s for his or her pleasure]).  oh, and yea, i know i look huge in this pic.  you don’t need to tell me.  ugg.  perhaps the ice cream scoop was a bad idea.

but the creme del a creme was this:

picture-2

he replaced my garmin gps that was stolen last week.  how fuckin’ cool is that?!

thanks cb – helluva good start to the holliday’s.

Explore posts in the same categories: life in a strange relationship

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

12 Comments on “an early christmas for kyle”

  1. 42 Says:

    Oven mitt? I thought it was a big-ass camel toe!

  2. Jason Says:

    Well didnt you make out like a bandit?
    At first, I thought the oven mit was a portable camel toe.

  3. Tony Says:

    Glad you got such nice pressies but I have to say, that oven mitt is just disturbing. And not in a good way.

  4. Christopher Says:

    I thought oven mitt was a new version of a Fleshlight….and I think I want cb to be MY BFF.

  5. Matt Says:

    Heh – that oven mitt is hysterical. Think of the uses. And it’s washable.

    Nice loot you got there. Merry Christmas.

  6. Big Daddy Says:

    That mitt is hysterical.

    Happy Holidays!!

  7. Big Daddy Says:

    whoops. Didn’t mean to bogart matt’s comment.

  8. Steve and Warren Says:

    Merry Christmas to you…

  9. RG Says:

    That oven mitt is truly, truly disturbing and that’s coming from a total pervert too!

    That said, Merry Christmas.

  10. Bearpupuk Says:

    That glove is SO wrong! 😀

    An what, exactly, are you doing with it in that last picture?

    No! Don’t tell me, I couldn’t bear it!

    LA LA LA I CAN”T HEAR YOU!!!!!!!!

    Hugs n Happy holidays mate 🙂

  11. Blobby Says:

    Like others, I thought it was a Fleshlight too!

    ….but I got a docking station for my iPhone avec remote too. Hooks up nicely to play audio and video through the TV. Fun to watch “Dr. Horrible’s Sing-a-Long Blog” that way

  12. CJ Says:

    Does the mitt have an odor when it gets hot? You’re so lucky. CB loves you.


Leave a Reply

