lily allen covers britney

it’s a pretty respectable cover.  check it out:

update:

and here’s ladyhawke’s version.  i sense a bandwagon to be jumped on.

Explore posts in the same categories: music

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “lily allen covers britney”


  1. I disapprove. Only because I’m still dancing around to the original, and I haven’t gotten back on the Lilywagon yet… but I liked the idea of Ladyhawke’s song. What I *would* have liked is if this had been a Ladyhawke original, and Britney covered it… that would seem more impressive to me, for some reason.


  2. PS: My blog wants to snow.


Leave a Reply

