jizz in my pants; a snl digital short

the funniest thing i’ve seen in a long time.  andy samberg & crew rock.  (with special appearances by molly sims, justin timberlake & jamie lynn sigler):

Explore posts in the same categories: the shit - funny

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “jizz in my pants; a snl digital short”

  1. Christopher Says:

    I loves me some Andy Samberg!

  2. Kezza Says:

    Yeah, um don’t you just hate it when that happens? Happens to me all the time… soooooo embarrassing!

    I particularly like the end, but maybe just because it mentions Bruce Willis and well, jizz!

    By the way, I think your roof is leaking, there is an awful lot of snow in here. Nice touch!

  3. Cb Says:

    It’s funny but it is also really good! And the video is hot!

  4. jimsmuse Says:

    This is the hardest I’ve laughed in days, and I really needed it. Thanks for posting this!

  5. RG Says:

    A longer dance version is already playing in the clubs in Boston.

  6. RG Says:

    The gay clubs that is…..

  7. CJ Says:

    Yeah I do that . That thang everytime I see a pic of you Kyle.
    I think Samberg is going to be around for a while. Funny


Leave a Reply

