tattooed beefy (daddy) hunk du jour

chris-shiflett-foo-fighters

ok, so he’s not quite beefy, but he is a daddy – and a rockstar!  chris from foo fighters.  nice half sleeve.

fromgooster

stolen from just a dude, how could i not?

jock

speedos_zz_0552

does he need a partner in crime?

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: tattooed beefy hunk du jour

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “tattooed beefy (daddy) hunk du jour”

  1. cb Says:

    Not bad. I do like #2 quite a bit. Normally I’d go for the masked man, but the mask is a bit too mardi GRAS for me

  2. sammy25 Says:

    my vote is for number 2 and number 3!

  3. RG Says:

    My vote is for number two. CB and I can split him like a wishbone.

  4. bearhunterfl Says:

    I’ll take number 3!


Leave a Reply

