half-nekkid anderson cooper

arrrgggg – why can’t he be in speedos?  and for some reason, i always thought he would have had a furry chest. 

he’s still f’ing sexy tho’.

Explore posts in the same categories: sexy

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

10 Comments on “half-nekkid anderson cooper”

  1. 42 Says:

    Hard to tell about chest furz from that distance… but yeah, even though he’s sometimes a ditz… yeah. in a second.

    though I’m much more enamored with the blue-eyed Zach Quinto look-a-like who works at Trader Joe’s. *swoon* *thud*

  2. chuck Says:

    his hair never looked like he even went in the water.

  3. Dave Says:

    I think he waxes.

  4. cb Says:

    The damn link must not be valid anymore. Poop.

  5. Jason Says:

    Is he ever going to come out officially? Or did I miss that?

  6. sammy25 Says:

    uumm I’m glad I have found someone to share in my love of all things Anderson Cooper….thank you thank you thank you for the clip 😉

  7. RG Says:

    Neither of them do a thing for me, at all. Anderson needs to get his ass out of the closet.

  8. CJ Says:

    All I could think while watching was that Anderson wants to do him sooo bad. I mean, come on. Why would he do that swimming stint? He just wanted to see Phelps upclose in that damn Speedo. That race was amazingly close too. They would have had to go to commercial if it had been me.

  9. voenixrising Says:

    Oh Anderson, come out of the closet already!


  10. My old roommate, Kyle (ex of Timo, in fact) dated a guy who slept with Anderson Cooper, and we decided to adopt the story as ours and tell the world about it–so I basically slept with Anderson Cooper. So did Kyle. I don’t even remember the name of the guy who really *did* hook up with him, but it doesn’t matter, because his name is now SNOTTY.


Leave a Reply

