that time of year

you love me right?  or at least you dig me?  well in that case, it’s time to pony up and get me a prezzie.  after all, i deserve it don’t i?

if you look over to the right, at the tippy top of the sidebar, you’ll see a nifty lil’ amazon.com wishlist button.

go ahead and click it.  you know you want to.  when you do, you’ll be magically transported to a list of things that would make me awful happy (for you big spenders, you should re-order the list by priority…, but really all of these would make me giddy as a school boy).

thank you in advance for whatever you get me – i just know i will lovvvvvvvvvvveeeee it!

🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: me.

5 Comments on “that time of year”

  1. Jason Says:

    I figured you had most of these items??
    I’ll place a donation in your name instead. Any charity preference, besides yourself 😉

  2. johnmichael Says:

    I have a holiday wish too…I don’t think it can be bought however.

  3. RG Says:

    You know, I never got MY present from you. 😉


  4. I don’t think Amazon sells the sort of sex toys you’re craving 😆

  5. joe to hell Says:

    The SUPERsize Aneros?


Leave a Reply

