the hotness – paul rudd

continuing on my theme from earlier – i seriously heart paul rudd. 

a) he’s fuckin’ talented as hell. 

b) he’s fuckin’ hot as hell. 

c) he’s fuckin’ funny as hell. 

for your viewing pleasure:

paul

paul_rudd

paul_rudd_200

paulrudd

prudd

rudd2

ruddpaul

now go see role models already will ya?

Explore posts in the same categories: sexy

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “the hotness – paul rudd”


  1. Hmm, not bad… at all…

  2. Jeni Says:

    YUM!! Did you see him on SNL this weekend? I have read all over that it was great, but my DVR seemed to have the wrong episode?!?!? I am so sad. I am definitely putting Role Models on my list to see next weekend.

  3. cb Says:

    I like Paul’s eyes. But in Role models, I will stay that Seann gave me stronger wood.

  4. Chris Says:

    If I trap him I’ll share if you promise to do the same.

  5. Matt Says:

    I agree – I’ve always thought he was very, very hot …

  6. ibreedlove Says:

    oh yeah. he’s all sorts of fuckable lately.

  7. Kevin Says:

    did you ever see the picture i posted of Paul Rudd fully nekkid? everyone said it was fake, but i still think it’s authentic.


  8. Right on the culp between cute and sweet, and hot.


Leave a Reply

