i’m a lumberjack, and i’m okay.

  • leaping from tree to tree, as they float down the mighty rivers of british columbia.
  • the giant redwood.
  • the larch.
  • the fir!
  • the mighty scots pine!
  • the lofty flowering cherry!
  • the plucky little apsen!
  • the limping roo tree of tigeria.
  • the towering wattle of aldershot!
  • the maidenhead weeping water plant!
  • the naughty leicestershire flashing oak!
  • the flatulent elm of west ruislip!
  • the quercus maximus bamber gascoigni!
  • the epigillus!
  • the barter hughius greenus!
  • with my best buddy by my side, we’d sing! sing! sing!
    i’m a lumberjack, and I’m okay.
    i sleep all night and i work all day.

lumberjack-kyle

Explore posts in the same categories: me.

7 Comments on “i’m a lumberjack, and i’m okay.”


  1. I want that skateboard & I dig those glasses 🙂

  2. RG Says:

    I’m glad you’re feeling a bit better to get out of the house for a couple hours after having been cooped up there with the flu. Even recovering from the flu your a fine sexy man.

  3. Christopher Says:

    The flatulent elm?

    Looking Good buddy!

  4. cb Says:

    Too bad that Friday’s was sort of tragic…

  5. CJ Says:

    Looking good! Come and work all day on my log.

  6. Kiwi Says:

    LOL One of my favourites. (I wish I was a girlie, just like my dear pappa!) Thanks for the birthday wishes. Cheers, Don


Leave a Reply

