i got nothing… or cb art appreciation day

seriously – i got zip.  my body has not acclimated to the coming cold yet – i’m seriously tired all.the.time. (course that could be work catching up with me too)….

so in lieu of anything else, i present some pics of cb from back in august when we visited the state fair.

i don’t think this type of “swine barn” was what he was expecting/wanting.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: life in a strange relationship

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “i got nothing… or cb art appreciation day”

  1. cb Says:

    Yeah it was a bit of a letdown. Not a single farmer wanted to pork me.

  2. Jason Says:

    Now there’s his profile pic for facebook!

  3. CJ Says:

    I swear I’ve seen CB in some of those “Oink” videos. He’s hot like you. How could snow fall and stick with you guys around?

  4. RG Says:

    I think the pic speaks for itself…..


Leave a comment