my new baby

introducing nate, aka my new sony dsc-n10:

in’he pretty?  we are going to have some good times, that’s for sure!

Explore posts in the same categories: life in a strange relationship, my photography

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “my new baby”

  1. Jason Says:

    Congrats!
    We do we get to see how this camera handles?

  2. CJ Says:

    That’s nothing like my Cybershot of 2003. I’m looking forward to some late night bored self portraits. 🙂

  3. cb Says:

    Where’s all my “senior portrait” shots??

  4. voenixrising Says:

    How did I miss this? Congrats on the new baby! Sonys rock!

    And yes, what CJ said. Bored, late-night nekkid shots, please.


Leave a Reply

