fall has arrived

saint paul.  5th and wall street.  10.4.08

saint paul. 5th and wall street. 10.4.08

and it pleases me greatly.  my absolute favorite time of year.

Explore posts in the same categories: life in a strange relationship

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “fall has arrived”

  1. 42 Says:

    The trees around here have gone all Technicolor.

    One thing that struck me when I lived in MSP that autumn seemed to last about two weeks. I remember going out of town once mid-Oct and when I came back the trees were already bare. Bleh.

  2. cb Says:

    Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

  3. CJ Says:

    Mine too. What there is of it around here. The recent hurricane took the majority of leaves off the trees but sometimes we have a hint of color. They usually don’t fall till last week in November or early December. But I would love to have some chill in the air to make my nipples hard. 🙂


Leave a Reply

