circum-supersized

don’t be a douchnozzle, watch this video (yes, this means you cb).

*hattip to hello, my name is sam

Explore posts in the same categories: the shit - you tube edition, vox politik

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “circum-supersized”

  1. cb Says:

    This reminds me… I need to get a new douche nozzle…

  2. Ray Says:

    You’d better vote fuckwad and don’t give me this “…they’re all the same or my vote doesn’t count” banter.

    Neither are true. Contrary is boring, you douche nozzle.

    I need me some brisket…

  3. cb Says:

    OH, and just for the record… I saw this video like over a week ago.


Leave a Reply

