flashback friday – violent femmes

gone daddy gone, your love is gone.

i love me some 1982-low budget-video fun:

Explore posts in the same categories: flashback friday

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “flashback friday – violent femmes”


  1. I’m torn between “Gone Daddy Gone” and “Please Do Not Go” as my favorites from them. *sigh*


  2. Lose my virginity to, “Why can’t I get just one fuck….”

  3. libhomo Says:

    I had forgotten about this song. Thanks for reminding me. Were the Violent Femmes mo’s, BTW?


Leave a Reply

