tattooed beefy hunk du jour – the nick edition

nick youngquest.

woof.

Explore posts in the same categories: tattooed beefy hunk du jour

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

13 Comments on “tattooed beefy hunk du jour – the nick edition”

  1. Greg Says:

    Ok, he just has to move that hand a little to the right!

  2. cb Says:

    I like the post tattoo pictures best. It looks like he finally got hair in them!

  3. Shirley! Says:

    judge rules? oh alright. i’ll allow it.

  4. YvesPaul Says:

    Yeah, the hair makes him a lot more sexy.

  5. 42 Says:

    OK, I give up: who is that?

    Oh and I hope y’all are surviving the invasion of the fascists. Ugh. It was bad enough when Preznit Pissypants had a campaign event @ Xcel center in ’04. Some of the stories about the cops and mass arrests are horrifying (and the violent douchebags aren’t helping but I wouldn’t be surprised if some of them were GOP plants intended to stir the shit).

  6. voenixrising Says:

    Nick needs to be penetrated. Repeatedly and with gusto.


  7. I’ll take him off your hands. I mean, I know you’re busy with the Repub convention and all….

  8. libhomo Says:

    The champaign bottle makes me wonder if the photographer got him drunk first.

  9. RG Says:

    Some ink would be nice, but hey, who am I to quibble with yumminess?

  10. RG Says:

    Sorry – MORE INK would be nice. I need more coffee.

  11. chuck Says:

    i feel stupid asking, but should we know who he is?


  12. […] beefy hunk du jour – rugby edition following in the footsteps of nick youngquest, i present a fellow rugby player – daniel […]

  13. ernestoguevara001 Says:

    my favorite is the 3rd photo from the top. He looks just like my gay boyfriend Derek. Just standing there in the bath tub.

    Ü


Leave a Reply

