headshot? me? no….. yes….

so on thursday i had to get a headshot.  this was not planned.  i was not prepared.  had i known, i would have gone on a crash diet to loose 300 pounds, gotten hair extensions and generally tried to become a new person overnight (or hell, i’d have shaved and/or wore something decent).

but all the same, i’m almost ok with this shot:

not to shabby eh?

i’m sure my internet-hater will have something obnoxious to say, but as far as pictures go, it’s not to bad.  thoughts?

Explore posts in the same categories: me.

23 Comments on “headshot? me? no….. yes….”

  1. me Says:

    i’d totally check you out if i saw you on the street!

  2. YvesPaul Says:

    Love it, you look very nice and approachable. The only complaint I have is your reflective lenses. Can’t look into your eyes and daydream. 🙂


  3. I think it’s a lovely picture!

  4. Jeni Says:

    Love it!

  5. Jeremy Says:

    Hubba-hubba! You always look so handsome.

  6. Chris Says:

    One word – YUM!


  7. Kyle, you look great! The picture is composed nicely, and you look pleasant, not overly exuberant. Just perfect. Work, supermodel!

  8. Tony Says:

    Looking good, Kyle.

  9. Sally Tomato Says:

    Yes! So handsome! Do it!

    Hey, are you planning to protest at the RNC? Please please please do it!

  10. Matt Says:

    That is a great picture. Very friendly.

  11. Wendy CPM Says:

    LOVE the pic, best I’ve seen yet. Woof!

  12. Ray Says:

    I agree! Very handsome indeed. I don’t get all the other blah blah blah you said in that posting. I think your evil, stupid twin wrote that.

  13. Jason Says:

    Looking good, Mr. Kotter!
    Your glasses make you look intellectual yet sexy 🙂

  14. cb Says:

    I like my edited version better, but if you need some sort of wood fence and a small pile of trash in the background of your shot, then so be it. 🙂

  15. chuck Says:

    i’m with everyone else, great shot.

  16. voenixrising Says:

    sexy buggah!

  17. Curtis Says:

    I think you’re kinda cute.

  18. RG Says:

    God you’re handsome. I would so do you. Repeatedly.

  19. CJ/Rick Says:

    That’s a damn nice headshot. Nice smile. Casual yet very business like. Just enough stubble to chap my ass. Sweet!

  20. David in Atlanta Says:

    Very cute! 😉


Leave a Reply

