bible-humping chick

i’ve always thought – why use my own words, when others will do just fine.

may i present sn0tty.  sn0tty is brilliant.  she just sum’s up my thoughts completely on mcsame’s pick for veep (including the bit about bacon). 

click the pic to read all about it.

(photo stolen her myspace page.  she looks cool, no?)

Explore posts in the same categories: vox politik

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “bible-humping chick”


  1. Thanks for sending me there. I just put up my own thing. Glad people are speaking out about the idiocy.

  2. Timo Says:

    she is brilliant. much better in person, actually. except when I’m hauling her crazy heavy furniture up steep stairs. repeatedly.


  3. LMAO it’s true, I’m much better in person, and Timo should quit answering his phone when I call for emergency moving help. 🙂


Leave a Reply

