me. reflected.

for those of you who have ink, ever forget you have it?

i did. just today, totally forgot I had the sleeve. here was the view in my mirror as i drove home.

Explore posts in the same categories: ink, me.

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “me. reflected.”

  1. cb Says:

    I never forget that I have it. Maybe it’s because you have SO MUCH ink! Maybe you just forget you have “non inked” portions of your body??

  2. voenixrising Says:

    Never.


  3. I do that often as well. I think I see it so much it becomes “normal”. It’s not until someone points it out (or I notice someone staring at it) that I remember.


Leave a Reply

