generous to a fault? or foolish at heart

random thought.

am i too generous of a friend?  am i not generous enough?  all the same, it would be nice to be thought of first from time to time.

Explore posts in the same categories: life in a strange relationship

2 Comments on “generous to a fault? or foolish at heart”

  1. jimsmuse Says:

    I had a similar thought the other day after a third person told me “my other line is ringing, I have to take this call — I’ll get back to you later”.

    I promised if I were talking to you, I’d let me other calls go to voice mail. 🙂

  2. Timo Says:

    sometimes these thoughts occur, but I quickly vanquish them in my quest to be the next Mother Thesesa.


Leave a Reply

