best.video.ever.

i love this lil’ guy

Explore posts in the same categories: the shit - you tube edition

8 Comments on “best.video.ever.”

  1. Chris Says:

    This was a SCREAM! I wonder how long it took him.

    I do love the score and how the music hit his digging style!

  2. bunny Says:

    That is fabulous!!! The persevering bun, the music, everything!

    I had a bun named Benjamin who had that same coloring and LOVED to dig too. But Benjamin was a dwarf – 3 pounds soaking wet with dinky little ears. He died May 1, 1999 at 10 years old. It was my wedding day.

  3. chuck Says:

    awesome! i had to email it to my coworkers too…hehehe.

  4. jeff Says:

    That was great. I love how some rabbits instinctively dig like that. One of our buns LOVES to dig, so we have to keep cardboard for him to scratch on and shred. Otherwise he takes it out on things like carpeting. Whenever Austin is in full dig mode I always commend him on his hard work ethic :).

  5. Dave Says:

    Damn, why do I suddenly feel really lazy?

  6. cb Says:

    You know what would stop him from digging like that?

    Arsenic.

  7. CJ Says:

    Good grief he’s a working little devil. No wonder I could never find the eggs as a kid.

  8. voenixrising Says:

    That little guy puts as much effort as getting into a hole as some menz I know…


Leave a Reply

