test blog from biff the iphone

Test. Insert pic. My favorite socks. Life is to short to wear boring socks.

photo

Explore posts in the same categories: life in a strange relationship

7 Comments on “test blog from biff the iphone”

  1. Jason Says:

    classy.
    do you have shoes to match?

  2. Chris Says:

    Cute feet, now let’s see some of those hot legs!

  3. voenixrising Says:

    WANT!

  4. dit Says:

    I agree completely. I actually rarely wear matching socks. lol

  5. Christopher Says:

    I used to have a pair just like that …but that was about 20 years ago….but still, I love these!

  6. Matt Says:

    Cute socks. Now I have “One Night in Bangkok” in my head. But I mean that as a compliment.

  7. cb Says:

    Um, SRSLY? I can haz fashun chek?


Leave a Reply

