quantum of solace – trailer

he may not be beefy.

he may not be inked.

but, oh my god – daniel craig is hot as fuck. 

(oh, and the movie looks kick ass too)

Explore posts in the same categories: film, sexy

5 Comments on “quantum of solace – trailer”

  1. chuck Says:

    i never cared for james bond movies. until daniel craig came along. he kicks ASS.

  2. RG Says:

    I’ve never cared for Daniel Craig. Yeah I know – RG not liking men? Has hell frozen over? I’ll take Jason Statham, thank you very much.

  3. Tony Says:

    I’ve been hot for Daniel Craig ever since I saw him as the zealot priest who tries to assassinate Queen Elizabeth in the movie, Elizabeth. He is just fucking hot.

  4. voenixrising Says:

    Not only would I let him stick the tip in, I’d let him shove it in all the way to the hilt. Repeatedly.


Leave a Reply

