life as me… or… caption this?

you pick – life as kyle (wtf?) or caption this:

if you picked the first option, cross your fingers for me.

if you picked the second option, put it in comments.

Explore posts in the same categories: life in a strange relationship

8 Comments on “life as me… or… caption this?”

  1. voenixrising Says:

    Having seen more than my share of this crap over the past few months, I’ll go with option 1 and send you some white light along with it…

  2. Jeremy Says:

    My fingers are crossed for you. Is there anything worse than those little vials?

    That was a comment, not a caption, obviously. Feel better!!

  3. YvesPaul Says:

    Fingers crossed.

  4. J James Says:

    I’m thinking of you! Hope it all goes well… 🙂

  5. chuck Says:

    am i the only one who doesn’t know what all of that is for?

  6. erik Says:

    I’ll just cross my fingers, though I hope somebody does make a witty enough comment to start the CSI intro.

  7. RG Says:

    Caption: What? Taking off my shoes wasn’t good enough to get on the plane?

  8. Shirley! Says:

    First: sending you nothing but yellow!

    second:

    “Is all of this really necessary? I just want to buy a cell phone.”


Leave a Reply

