tattooed beefy hunk du jour – the back edition

Explore posts in the same categories: tattooed beefy hunk du jour

7 Comments on “tattooed beefy hunk du jour – the back edition”


  1. I couldn’t stop giggling on the first pic. I know I should be the last to judge… but a My Little Pony/Pretty Unicorn tattoo? I really, really hope that was done in a moment of drunkenness as a Spring Break dare.


  2. If you’re the owner of #1, my apologies on my previous comment. That was me being insensitive.

    But #2/3’s shoulder cap is awesome!

  3. madhouse6 Says:

    erik – oh my. i never even noticed (so much for my attention to detail). lol

  4. J James Says:

    Very tasty! Very tasty, indeed!

    I hope you’ve been well!


  5. I’m sure you were just distracted by the rest of him… he he.

    Did you notice the cover-up on his left arm? He seems to have been the unfortunate recipient of a small armband tattoo at some point in his early life. 😉

  6. cb Says:

    I “almost” didn’t notice the unicorn on the first guy’s back! Almost.

  7. libhomo Says:

    I want him to be my toy.


Leave a Reply

