3 things

a) i’m humbled at all the amazing responses to the wanker tool’s insulting post.  thanks guys (and girls).  your comments really mean a lot to me. 

as such, i’m goin’ back out on that limb and posting a pic of me.   this was taken on sunday – i was part of the staff for the inagural ‘breast cancer ride’ a killer new 2 day cycling event that raised over $140,000 for open arms of minnesota (a meals on wheels program for people with chronic disease).  anywho – here’s a current pic o’ me and one of the other staff members, kelsey:

b) the great move you’ve all read about is happening on thursday – as such, i’m gonna be pretty insane busy the next few days – bear with me.

c) to keep you entertained whilst i’m busy packing, and unpacking here’s a tattooed beefy hunk du jour:

Explore posts in the same categories: life in a strange relationship, me., tattooed beefy hunk du jour

15 Comments on “3 things”

  1. voenixrising Says:

    I want to have your children.

  2. voenixrising Says:

    Even if we can’t see movies together. 😉

  3. Chris Says:

    I just want to hold you down and whisper naughty things in your ear as we commit a variety of sins!

  4. RG Says:

    You’re so swallow worthy.

  5. Alex in Mpls Says:

    Wow – you should post yourself in the tattooed beefy hunk du jour. I don’t know why you mess with those other guys…

  6. Tony Says:

    Looking good Kyle.

  7. cb Says:

    Ah- THERE’S the hat that always makes a ride appearance. I was wondering… 🙂

  8. cb Says:

    Oh, and it looks like Mr. Hunk du Jour has a dislocated shoulder in that first picture.

  9. J James Says:

    You do for the golf cart what….er….I can’t think of a good comparison.

    But it’s pretty f-ing hot!

  10. Rob Says:

    All I have to say is WOOF in my opinion you are one handsome man, as they say I would not kick you out of bed, in fact I would be fighting to keep you in my bed all day and night,

  11. dit Says:

    Good for you! Not only for posting your photo. Also for helping such worthy causes. Go get em!

  12. Will Says:

    Men, whom I adore, come in all shapes, sizes and varieties of body art from virgin skin to full body suits. Each is unique, and you have a great look. Don’t let that guy get to you–the last thing you are is unattractive.

  13. libhomo Says:

    Your hunk du jour has a perfect body.

  14. CJ Says:

    Whoops I done it again. My eyes imediately zoomed to the crotch area. I am so shallow. Forgive me.

  15. hairboy Says:

    do you know the name of this hairy man?


Leave a Reply

