the real john mccain

pssst.  do something

Explore posts in the same categories: vox politik

6 Comments on “the real john mccain”

  1. J James Says:

    That creepy smile of his *shudder*

  2. J James Says:

    Oh, and if he wants to keep attacking Michelle Obama…let’s all be sure to remember that Cindy McCain stole drugs from the charity she worked for. Yeah, she’s a real class act herself.

  3. YvesPaul Says:

    That’s an example of someone who’ll say anything to get what he wants in any given time depending who he’s speak to. I’m beginning to think that’s what politics really is. I’ve learned how to not trust any politicians. But still Obama looks less shameless, and his words sounds better.

    If Obama ending up fucking us in the ass (not in the good way), I’ll lost complete interest in politics altogether. Well, I’ll probably still watch Jon Stewart to ease my pain.

  4. Alexander Says:

    And the worst part? A guaranteed 27% of the American people voting for this refugee from a retirement home.

    I wonder if the mainstream media will ever get over their love affair with this lunatic?

  5. cb Says:

    I plan on voting for him and then promptly moving to New Zealand.

  6. JT Says:

    Ah, but at least this guy isn’t black. Nor does he have a funny name.

    More and more, the American public scares me.

    I’m out of here if Obama isn’t elected. I won’t be able to take it.


Leave a Reply

