boredom begets self portraits part 3

continuing in the great tradition of a bored kyle on a saturday night – here are more self portraits of varying success.  i still feel pretty crappy – it’s been a hard week… ugg.  lol

without further adieu, the 6-14-08 installment of “bbsp” also known as the plaid edition:

Explore posts in the same categories: ink, me.

13 Comments on “boredom begets self portraits part 3”

  1. RG Says:

    Shirt off!

  2. Matt Says:

    I like your BBSP posts. And they’re getting risque … 😉

  3. voenixrising Says:

    woof!

  4. cb Says:

    Look at you– showing the chest hair and all!

  5. Jeremy Says:

    Very hot, indeed! Three and five are my favorite.

    I wish I had more than two chest hairs! It’s so pathetic, I gotta pluck ’em.

    😉

  6. Shirley! Says:

    nice ink!!

    are you a little sunburnt in the cranial area, or just flushed with excitement?

  7. Jason Says:

    You’re such a ham 😉

  8. CJ Says:

    As always, I love the sexy specs. Damn. I wouldn’t have thought you such a beast. I can imagine waking up next to that in the morning all stuck together and stuff. 😉 Yummy!
    Hey Hey Hey I won the caption below!!! What did I win? I bet your a good kisser. hint hint

  9. Ray Says:

    Ham indeed. But the look suits him. Very handsome.

  10. voenixrising Says:

    Sounds like someone has issues. Fuck ‘im, Kyle. I can show you how to block his I.P. from ever commenting again. Hit me up.

  11. Tom SF Says:

    Billy Ray may have problems but sadly he’s right. He’s got a whole lot of ugly goin’ on.


Leave a Reply

