tattooed beefy hunk du jour – #7

Explore posts in the same categories: tattooed beefy hunk du jour

10 Comments on “tattooed beefy hunk du jour – #7”

  1. J James Says:

    I could worship at that altar all day and all night.

  2. Chris Says:

    I saved this pic a long time ago. I love this image!

  3. chuck Says:

    this is one of those instances where i want to see all the tats closer UP. nothing to do with what the guy looks like…hehehe.

    the ones on his wrists look awesome…almost like cuffs, and the one along the side of his ass is pretty cool too.

    as i have said before, to have the money to afford all the ink i would like, and the career where my boss did not care!


  4. Let me email you my address so that you can send him on over. He’s just what I needed….

  5. CJ Says:

    What a homely fella. Some people just don’t care what they look like.
    Mercy!

  6. Rob McC Says:

    If I looked like that, I’d never put clothes on.

  7. RG Says:

    Definitely swallow and bend-over worthy.

  8. cb Says:

    That’ll do pig. That’ll do.

  9. JR Says:

    Would def. swallow all the load he could feed me –

  10. bearhunterfl Says:

    very hot fella, but I think I’d like him better without so many tatoos. I’m not a hater of tat’s, I just think that “less is more” as some people are fond of saying. That’s not to say I wouldn’t also “bend over and swallow” as RG says above!


Leave a Reply

