caption this…

hey there kids. still sick here – but understand the importance of entertaining all of you out there in the interweb’s.

so while i recover, here’s an interesting photograph. nothing would interest me more than to see what kind of caption’s all you amazingly talented (and intelligent) readers could come up with. so go ahead, put your captions in comments and i’ll pick a winner in a future post.

Explore posts in the same categories: caption this

9 Comments on “caption this…”

  1. Matt Says:

    “Just insert 50 cents for the first minute …

    It’s safe mofos. I gots me security!”

    Sorry you’re under the weather.

  2. Chris Says:

    Are we supposed to sketch her or shoot her?

  3. libhomo Says:

    “You too can scare people with Photoshop.”

  4. Tony Says:

    I don’t care how horny you are, get down off the phone booth!

  5. cb Says:

    Later in life, Nadia found she could still score a perfect “10”… on the richter scale.


  6. “Did you SEE the size of that? It tried gettin’ all up in my kootchypop!”

  7. RG Says:

    I’m a little teapot short and stout. Here is my handle, here is my twat!

  8. CJ Says:

    How’d she get her big ass up is what I want to know?
    I’m stayin’
    I’m stayin’
    And you, and you, and you, and you, and you,
    You’re gonna love me!

  9. YvesPaul Says:

    Fiqueroa, patron saint of street corners.


Leave a Reply

