boredom begets self portraits part deux

come to your own conclusions.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: me.

9 Comments on “boredom begets self portraits part deux”

  1. Kelly Stern Says:

    I dig the glasses… Is it bad that I have good eyesight, but want to wear glasses sometimes???


  2. Great shots, my man. Glad to know that I’m not the only bored peep out in blogland. I can’t even get a good laugh out of SNL! 😛 Kelly, I get the desire to want to wear glasses. Lots of people have cosmetic ones. I used to wear em all the time when I wore a certain outfit 😛

  3. chuck Says:

    my conclusion: wow.

    handsome. man. love the tat on your arm. any more?

  4. CJ Says:

    Yeah as I have said before I love the specs too. They catch my eye. But I confess. My eyes zoomed in to the crotch on second glance. I feel so ashamed.

  5. voenixrising Says:

    I conclude that I–as cb puts it–want to have your mouth babies.


  6. Woof! Hot! Hot! Hot! What a lovely cub you are…

  7. Jason Says:

    Wow, you look like a scholar and a gentleman.
    Very nice!
    Are those specs dark red or black?

  8. RG Says:

    You’re very swallow-worthy.


Leave a Reply

