ummm awkward

ummm standing in my cube at work when i feel something by my foot.  my pa fell out?!  the ball that screws it into place loosened and there they were both pieces shining happily on the floor for all the world to see.

thankfully nobody saw!

imagine the looks if it had happened on a tile floor – the noise, the ball rolling away, the horrified look.

lol

Explore posts in the same categories: life in a strange relationship

16 Comments on “ummm awkward”

  1. Gooster Says:

    I have a whole little box filled with jewelry that the ball must’ve come off while I was walking and pretty soon… oops!

  2. Chris Says:

    I would have paid to see the expression on your face if someone had seen it and realized where it came from.

  3. Tony Says:

    It’s always fun to watch the expression on faces in the shower room at the gym, when someone notices. Since straight boys never look at that.

    I have no idea what they would do if it fell out. Though if you thought fast and started screaming, you could clear the room pretty quickly.

  4. J James Says:

    That actually happened to me once…thankfully my female coworker was cool…and didn’t much care.

  5. erik Says:

    Now imagine someone picking it up for you, wondering what it is, and then… suddenly it’s obvious!

  6. libhomo Says:

    I wonder how many of your coworkers would have known what it was.

  7. Matt Says:

    Okay, I just snorted.

  8. Ray Says:

    Excellent.

  9. CJ Says:

    What if a co worker picked it up and then put it in their mouth and handed it back to you saying “all clean” sans the germs from their filthy mouth ofcourse.

  10. cb Says:

    HA! Totally funny!!!! And I told you about that horrid date I went on when the guy stood up and his cockring rolled down his shorts leg and across the cafe sidewalk, right??


  11. Clearly you were freeballing? 😛


  12. OK, you beat my stubbed toe story. Bravo!

  13. voenixrising Says:

    I thought you had tight balls? 🙂

  14. 42 Says:

    they have this thing called “underwear” now. have you heard of it? >:)

    (not that e.g. boxers woulda contained the falling parts I guess)

  15. RG Says:

    Fucking funny. One time I went bowling and as I was throwing the ball down the lane, I heard a “Ching-clink-clink-clink” and look down and my chrome cock ring is rolling down the bowling lane.


  16. […] June 1, 2008, 11:17 pm Filed under: Uncategorized so i had to go to the piercing shop to get the pa re-inserted- i tried my damnedest to get it back in myself, but there is something about the angle that i […]


Leave a Reply

