beard update 2

for the record i have no idea what i’m doing/looking at in the second pic.  apparently that’s my version of a cb glamour shot

 

Explore posts in the same categories: me.

11 Comments on “beard update 2”


  1. In the second pic, you look like you’re pretending that you’re not staring at some guy’s basket 😛

  2. Matt Says:

    Heh. Yeah, that looks like a Glamour Shot … or a graduation picture where the photographer is forcing you into weird positions. *ahem*

    Sexy beard.

  3. urspo Says:

    thank you for stopipng by the other day; and thank you for the invite to stop by; imagine my pleasure to see such a happy smiling attactive fellow to ‘greet me’ here.

  4. The Bum Says:

    Hey buddy, keep the beard! Looks good.

  5. Brian Says:

    Nice scruff. Looking good.

  6. RG Says:

    You are so effing sexy.

  7. voenixrising Says:

    We are so getting nekkid the next time you come to Phoenix.

  8. Ray Says:

    Beard suits you. Keep it. I forgot you had brown hair:)

  9. Dave Says:

    Damn, why didn’t you do this sooner?

  10. Tony Says:

    I wish I could grow a full beard. All I end up with is patchy spots which looks just plain stupid. Your’s on the other hand looks great!

  11. CJ Says:

    I’d like a session of deep, deep, sloppy kissing please.


Leave a Reply

